|
 
Take Action ...

Let's make our voices heard at the United States and Colorado Capitols on issues important to keeping rural Colorado connected to the world. Please find below contact information for Colorado's key political leaders. Send them an email and let them know that rural Colorado's economic future requires a strong and reliable telecommunications system.

Click here to send a Letter to the Editor of your local newspaper.

Tips for finding your Colorado state elected representatives:
  • If you don't know your elected representatives, please use the search function below to find out who represents you at the state Capitol.

  • Once you get your search results, find the State Legislative heading to see who representatives you at the Capitol.

  • In some areas, you may be asked for a 9-digit ZIP code to find your representatives. Click here for an easy tool to find your 9-digit ZIP code.
   

Please enter your ZIP code to find your representative:



United States Senate:
     
Senator Email Phone
Cory Gardner Email Senator Gardner (202) 224-5941
Michael Bennet Email Senator Bennet (202) 224-5852


United States Congress:
       
District Representative Email Phone
1 Diana Degette Email Rep. Degette (202) 225-4431
2 Jared Polis Email Rep. Polis (202) 225-2161
3 Scott Tipton Email Rep. Tipton (202) 225-4761
4 Ken Buck Email Rep. Buck (202) 225-4676
5 Doug Lamborn Email Rep. Lamborn (202) 225-4422
6 Mike Coffman Email Rep. Coffman (202) 225-7882
7 Ed Perlmutter Email Rep. Perlmutter (202) 225-2645


Governor John Hickenlooper:
       
Email Governor Hickenlooper      
Phone: (303) 866-2471      


Colorado Public Utilities Commission:
Chairman Joshua Epel
Commissioner Pamela J. Patton
Commissioner Glenn A. Vaad
 
Phone: (303) 894-2000      
1560 Broadway, 2nd Floor, Suite 250
Denver, Colorado 80202
     


Colorado State Senate:
       
District Senator Email Phone
1 Jerry Sonnenberg senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com (303) 866-6360
2 Kevin Grantham kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4877
3 Leroy Garcia leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4878
4 Mark Scheffel mark.scheffel.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4869
5 Kerry Donovan kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4871
6 Ellen Roberts ellen.roberts.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4884
7 Ray Scott ray.scott.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-3077
8 Randy Baumgardner randy.baumgardner.house@state.co.us (303) 866-5292
9 Kent Lambert senatorlambert@comcast.net (303) 866-4835
10 Owen Hill owen.hill.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-2737
11 Michael Merrifield michael.merrifield.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-6364
12 Bill Cadman bill.cadman.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4880
13 John Cooke john.cooke.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4451
14 John Kefalas john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4841
15 Kevin Lundberg kevin@kevinlundberg.com (303) 866-4853
16 Tim Neville tim.neville.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4873
17 Matt Jones senatormattjones@gmail.com (303) 866-5291
18 Rollie Heath rollie.heath.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4872
19 Laura Woods laura.woods.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4840
20 Cheri Jahn cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4856
21 Jessie Ulibarri jessie.ulibarri.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4857
22 Andy Kerr andy.kerr.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4859
23 Vicki Marble vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4876
24 Beth Humenik beth.martinezhumenik.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4863
25 Mary Hodge mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4855
26 Linda Newell linda.newell.senate@gmail.com (303) 866-4846
27 David Balmer david.balmer.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4883
28 Nancy Todd nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-3432
29 Morgan Carroll morgan.carroll.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4879
30 Chris Holbert chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4881
31 Pat Steadman sen.steadman@comcast.net (303) 866-4861
32 Irene Aguilar irene.aguilar.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4852
33 Michael Johnston michael.johnston.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-3342
34 Lucia Guzman lucia.guzman.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4862
35 Larry Crowder larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us (303) 866-4875
       
Colorado House of Representatives:
       
District Representative Email Phone
1 Susan Lontine susan.lontine.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2966
2 Alec Garnett alec.garnett.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2911
3 Daniel Kagan repkagan@gmail.com (303) 866-2921
4 Dan Pabon dan.pabon.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2954
5 Christina Duran crisanta.duran.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2925
6 Lois Court loiscourt@msn.com (303) 866-2967
7 Angela Williams angela.williams.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2909
8 Beth McCann beth.mccann.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2959
9 Paul Rosenthal paul.rosenthal.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2910
10 Dickey Hullinghorst dl.hullinghorst.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2915
11 Jonathan Singer jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2780
12 Mike Foote mike.foote.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2920
13 KC Becker kcbecker.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2578
14 Dan Nordberg dan.nordberg.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2965
15 Gordon Klingenschmitt klingenschmitt.house@state.co.us (303) 866-5525
16 Janak Joshi janak.joshi.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2937
17 Kit Roupe kit.roupe.house@state.co.us (303) 866-3069
18 Pete Lee pete.lee.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2932
19 Paul Lundeen paul.lundeen.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2924
20 Terri Carver terri.carver.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2191
21 Lois Landgraf lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2946
22 Justin Everett justin.everett.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2927
23 Max Tyler repmaxtyler@gmail.com (303) 866-2951
24 Jessie Danielson jessie.danielson.house@state.co.us (303) 866-5522
25 Jon Keyser jon.keyser.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2582
26 Diane Mitsch Bush diane.mitschbush.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2923
27 Lang Sias lang.sias.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2962
28 Brittany Pettersen brittany.pettersen.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2939
29 Tracy Kraft-Tharp reptracy29@gmail.com (303) 866-2950
30 Joann Windholz joann.windholz.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2945
31 Joseph Salazar joseph.salazar.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2918
32 Dominick Moreno dominick.moreno.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2964
33 Dianne Primavera dianne.primavera.house@state.co.us (303) 866-4667
34 Steve Lebsock steve.lebsock.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2931
35 Faith Winter faith.winter.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2843
36 Su Ryden su.ryden.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2942
37 Jack Tate jack.tate.house@state.co.us (303) 866-5510
38 Kathleen Conti kathleen.conti.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2953
39 Polly Lawrence polly.lawrence.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2935
40 John Buckner john.buckner.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2944
41 Jovan Melton jovan.melton.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2919
42 Rhonda Fields rhonda.fields.house@state.co.us (303) 866-3911
43 Kevin van Winkle kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2936
44 Kim Ransom kim.ransom.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2933
45 Patrick Neville patrick.neville.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2948
46 Daneya Esgar daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2968
47 Clarice Navarro clarice.navarro.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2905
48 Stephen Humphrey rephumphrey48@yahoo.com (303) 866-2943
49 Perry Buck perrybuck49@gmail.com (303) 866-2907
50 Dave Young dave.young.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2929
51 Brian Delgrosso brian@briandelgrosso.com (303) 866-2947
52 Joann Ginal joann.ginal.house@state.co.us (303) 866-4569
53 Jeni Arndt jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2917
54 Yeulin Willett yeulin.willett.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2583
55 Dan Thurlow danthurlow55@gmail.com (303) 866-3068
56 Kevin Priola kpriola@gmail.com (303) 866-2912
57 Bob Rankin bob.rankin.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2949
58 Don Coram don.coram.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2955
59 J. Paul Brown jpaul.brown.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2914
60 James Wilson james.wilson.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2747
61 Millie Hamner millie.hamner.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2952
62 Edward Vigil edvigil1@gmail.com (303) 866-2916
63 Lori Saine lori.saine.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2906
64 Tim Dore tim.dore.house@state.co.us (303) 866-2398
65 Jon Becker jon.becker.house@state.co.us (303) 866-3706
Copyright 2012, Colorado Community Access Alliance